AIPAC 2020 Policy Conference


Press Credentials

Members of the media planning to cover the 2020 AIPAC Policy Conference must apply for press credentials, here.

All credential requests must be received by Monday, February 24, 2020.

Please note that submission of the online form does not guarantee accreditation. All credential requests will receive a separate email regarding the status of the credential closer to the conference.

Members of the media should contact with any questions about the credential application.

2019 transcripts available here.

Policy Conference 2019 Press Photos

Sunday Morning General Session

AIPAC CEO Howard Kohr

Prime Minister of Romania Viorica Dancila

Prime Minister of Cabo Verde Jose Ulisses de Pina Correia e Silva and President of Honduras Juan Orlando Hernandez

Mayor of the District of Columbia Muriel Bowser

Sunday Afternoon General Session

AIPAC President Mort Fridman

Israeli Ambassador to the
United States Ron Dermer

Majority House Leader Steny Hoyer

British Member of Parliament Joan Ryan

Former Connecticut Senator Joe Lieberman and
Television Host and Author Meghan McCain

Monday Morning General Session

Vice President Mike Pence

Former U.S. Ambassador to the
United Nations Nikki Haley

Chair of Israel's Blue and White Party
Lt. Gen. (Res.) Benny Gantz

Mayor of the City of New York Bill de Blasio

Monday Evening General Session

Bipartisan Members of Congress Trip

Representatives Nita Lowey (D-NY)
& Eliot Engel (D-NY)

Senator Tammy Duckworth (D-IL) & Martha McSally (R-AZ)

Senator Jim Risch (R-ID)

U.S. Secretary of State Mike Pompeo

House Republican Leader Kevin McCarthy

Senator Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)

Senate Democratic Leader Chuck Schumer

Tuesday Morning General Session

Speaker of the U.S. House of Representatives
Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)

Ambassador David Friedman

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu

Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY)